Welcome

Welcome to the new Chit and Chats…. simple chatter from a die hard crafter.

This site is about my creative journeys in crafts, my love for foods, my joys and struggles in life and my handcrafted business.

I’m a stay at home mom for my “miracle” daughter who blessed our lives after over a decade of trying to conceive.  She’s our world, our inspiration, our joy, our pride and our purpose.

My business started out as a jewelry business in the year 2000, then turned to a jewelry and crochet in 2013 and now I am solely concentrating on crochet.  My daughter has brought me back to life and I see life through her eyes.  So I’ve dedicated my business into making handmade crochet creations inspired by my daughter and my four legged kids.

I love everything crafty and one of my goals in life is to try every type of craft available to me before I die!

Leave a Reply

