From Drab to Fab with Native Beads Bath Products

When our days are filled with stress and worry, let Native Beads Bath Products take you away.

I’ve had a very difficult week and my stress level was through the roof.  I feel like I’ve been dragged, beaten, knocked around and kicked while I was down.  I’ve been running on empty and I desperately needed something to help me feel good.

I was physically and mentally exhausted today and decided to take a well needed shower.  That turned out to be the best decision I’ve made all day!   I came out of the shower with renewed energy and a refreshed outlook.  What made this a quick 180 degree turn around?  My soap LOL

Handmade Rose Garden Shea Butter Soap
Rose Garden Shea Butter Soap

Yes, you read that right. My soap completely turned my day around!!!  I was so drained and defeated, but the instant that I whipped out my Rose Garden Shea Butter Soap everything lifted!  No joke!  The beautiful and light scent of the Rose Garden soap took me to a pleasant place.  I instantly went from tired and drained to relaxed and refreshed.  Isn’t it amazing how our senses can take us to a whole new world?

Soaps and lotions were never a top priority for me when I was younger.  To be quite honest I rarely put any lotion even though my skin was dry and cracking.  If you speak to my hubby, he’d tell you that I have fish scales for skin!  LOL  It was actually with his insistence that I start taking better care of myself.  I soon learned the importance of bath and beauty products not just for the treatment but for the relaxing and emotional benefits.

After my heavenly experience with a professional massage 2 weeks ago, I’m determined to keep pampering myself in even the simplest of ways. That’s why I am so thankful that I had Native Beads Bath Products in hand especially for days like today.   This is definitely a great, practical and economical way to start.

Native Beads by Theresa Geary
Native Beads

Theresa Geary of Native Beads offers a wonderful selection of soaps and crafters hand cream that is a must have!  When taking a shower is a bit inconvenient, just whip out your Crafters Hand Cream and you’ve got an instant getaway in a handy bottle!  Not only does it moisturize with ingredients like Shea Butter, Aloe, Sunflower Seed Oil and Grape Seed Oil, but it’s  Citrus scent of Grapefruit, Lime and Orange refreshes your senses and has staying power to get you through the day.

Handmade hand cream
Crafters Hand Cream

As a crafter, I use my hands for everything!  From crocheting to wire making, I can honestly tell you that my fingers and hands are probably the most battered and neglected part of my body.  Native Beads Crafters Hand Cream takes great care of my dry, cracked, crusty fingers at it’s worst!

Native Beads handmade soaps
Collection of Handmade Soaps

Bath and Beauty products are not just for women only!  Native Beads also offers soaps for the men in the family.  I know that I will end up giving away my age here, but I have always loved the scent of Drakkar Noir for men.  Yes, from the 1980’s.  LOL  I was so excited to find out that Native Beads makes soaps with the Drakkar scent!  The hubby is definitely enjoying his selection of soaps and feels extra special that he too gets to pamper himself.  Let me just say that I am a teenager again every time my hubby uses it!  Ha ha ha.  Oh the good old days….

……okay, back to reality.  Hee hee hee.  Native Beads also has scents like Sexy Sandalwood, Frankincense and Myrhh, and Coconut Lime.  All with it’s unique scent earthy, floral, citrus, spicy and herbal profiles that will relax, revitalize and rejuvenate.  You and your loved ones will enjoy trying each and every one!

Native Beads clear soaps are Coconut Oil based and Detergent Free  while their opaque soaps are a Coconut/Shea Butter Oil blend (for extra creaminess) and Detergent Free.

When our days are filled with chaos and strife….treat yourself with Native Beads bath and beauty products to give you a little lift and pamper yourself a little here, and a little there.

Please note:  Neither, I or Native Beads, are medical professionals and do not claim that these products have any medicinal benefits.

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment